Denbighshire Events - What's On in Denbighshire

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Denbighshire Denbighshire

Denbighshire Events - What's On in Denbighshire

Found 66 events near Denbighshire Denbighshire. Displaying 1-40.

April 2018 - November 2018


Sun 1st April 2018, 12:00AM - Mon 5th November 2018, 12:00AM
CADW: Rhuddlan Castle
@ Rhuddlan Castle, Rhuddlan Castle, Denbighshire County, Denbighshire



June 2018 - August 2018


Sat 23rd June 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 24th August 2018, 12:00AM
North Wales Open 2018
@ Clwyd Theatr Cymru, Raikes Lane, Flintshire County, Flintshire



August 2018


Fri 17th August 2018, 10:00AM
Mark Johnson Horse Hoof Anatomy Course UK
@ Forageplus Ltd, Wrexham Road, Mold, Flintshire



Sun 19th August 2018, 10:00AM
St Asaph Rotary Club Country Fayre
@ LLannerch Park, Trefnant, Saint Asaph, Denbighshire



Wed 22nd August 2018, 9:30AM
Emergency First Aid at Work
@ Groundwork North Wales, 3-4 Plas Power Road, Brymbo, Wrexham



Wed 22nd August 2018, 10:00AM
Everton Soccer School - Cerrigydrudion School
@ Cerrigydrudion School, Cerrigydrudion, Corwen, Denbighshire



August 2018 - August 2018


Sat 25th August 2018, 5:00PM - Sat 25th August 2018, 6:00PM
The Princess And The Giant



August 2018


Sun 26th August 2018, 10:00AM
VWave - Classic Volkswagen Event
@ Surf Snowdonia Adventure Parc, Conway Road, Dolgarrog, Conwy



August 2018 - September 2018


Tue 28th August 2018, 12:00AM - Sat 15th September 2018, 12:00AM
Jocelyn Roberts: 'Sea Changes'
@ Clwyd Theatr Cymru, Raikes Lane, Flintshire County, Flintshire



August 2018 - August 2018


Thu 30th August 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 31st August 2018, 12:00AM
Blood Wedding
@ Clwyd Theatr Cymru, Raikes Lane, Flintshire County, Flintshire



September 2018 - October 2018


Sat 1st September 2018, 12:00AM - Sat 13th October 2018, 12:00AM
Eli Acheson-Elmassry
@ Clwyd Theatr Cymru, Raikes Lane, Flintshire County, Flintshire



September 2018


Sat 1st September 2018, 8:00PM
Gwrych Castle Estate - Ghost Hunt
@ Gwrych Castle, Abergele, Conwy



September 2018 - September 2018


Mon 3rd September 2018, 12:00AM - Sat 8th September 2018, 12:00AM
Duet For One
@ Clwyd Theatr Cymru, Raikes Lane, Flintshire County, Flintshire



Thu 6th September 2018, 12:00AM - Thu 6th September 2018, 12:00AM
Theatr Clwyd Comedy Club
@ Clwyd Theatr Cymru, Raikes Lane, Flintshire County, Flintshire



Fri 7th September 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 7th September 2018, 12:00AM
Ashley Fayth
@ Clwyd Theatr Cymru, Raikes Lane, Flintshire County, Flintshire



Sun 9th September 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 9th September 2018, 12:00AM
Stephen Hough
@ Clwyd Theatr Cymru, Raikes Lane, Flintshire County, Flintshire



Tue 11th September 2018, 12:00AM - Sat 22nd September 2018, 12:00AM
The 39 Steps
@ Clwyd Theatr Cymru, Raikes Lane, Flintshire County, Flintshire



September 2018


Wed 12th September 2018, 10:00AM
Caffael Cymru a'r Her Plastigion/Welsh Procurement Plastics Challenge
@ Glyndwr University St Asaph, Ffordd William Morgan, Denbighshire County, Denbighshire



Wed 12th September 2018, 6:00PM
North Wales Exporters Club September 12th 2018
@ Kinmel Manor Hotel, St George's Road, Towyn, Conwy



Fri 14th September 2018, 9:00AM
7th North Wales & Cheshire Business Conference
@ Glassier Business & Conference Centre, Plas yn Dre, Conwy, Conwy



September 2018 - October 2018


Mon 17th September 2018, 12:00AM - Sat 6th October 2018, 12:00AM
Iwan Gwyn Parry
@ Clwyd Theatr Cymru, Raikes Lane, Flintshire County, Flintshire



Thu 20th September 2018, 12:00AM - Sat 13th October 2018, 12:00AM
Lord Of The Flies
@ Clwyd Theatr Cymru, Raikes Lane, Flintshire County, Flintshire



September 2018 - September 2018


Mon 24th September 2018, 12:00AM - Tue 25th September 2018, 12:00AM
Skin A Cat
@ Clwyd Theatr Cymru, Raikes Lane, Flintshire County, Flintshire



September 2018


Mon 24th September 2018, 9:00AM
Sage and Microsoft Office 365 - The Perfect Partnership.
@ Itas Accounting Solutions, 102 High Street, Mold, Flintshire



September 2018 - September 2018


Wed 26th September 2018, 12:00AM - Thu 27th September 2018, 12:00AM
One Life Stand
@ Clwyd Theatr Cymru, Raikes Lane, Flintshire County, Flintshire



Fri 28th September 2018, 12:00AM - Sat 29th September 2018, 12:00AM
War With The Newts
@ Clwyd Theatr Cymru, Raikes Lane, Flintshire County, Flintshire



September 2018


Sun 30th September 2018, 7:30PM
Rip It Up
@ Rhyl Pavilion Theatre, Promenade, Rhyl, CWY LL18, Rhyl, Denbighshire



October 2018 - October 2018


Thu 4th October 2018, 12:00AM - Thu 4th October 2018, 12:00AM
Theatr Clwyd Comedy Club
@ Clwyd Theatr Cymru, Raikes Lane, Flintshire County, Flintshire



Fri 5th October 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 5th October 2018, 12:00AM
Port Sunlight Sea Dogs
@ Clwyd Theatr Cymru, Raikes Lane, Flintshire County, Flintshire



Mon 8th October 2018, 12:00AM - Sat 20th October 2018, 12:00AM
Theresa Fox-Byrne, Pat Butters, Cheryl Edwards, Anwen Hughes
@ Clwyd Theatr Cymru, Raikes Lane, Flintshire County, Flintshire



Tue 9th October 2018, 12:00AM - Wed 10th October 2018, 12:00AM
Exodus
@ Clwyd Theatr Cymru, Raikes Lane, Flintshire County, Flintshire